link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Office

Last Updated: 9/26/2019 2:25 PM
Staff Office Email
Angela Burnett Main angela.burnett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Nicole Brock Records Clerk Nicole.Brock@bullitt.kyschools.us
Jennifer Davenport Bookkeeper jennifer.davenport2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kara Meredith Attendance

kara.meredith@bullitt.kyschools.us

Judy Ice Custodian judy.ice@bullitt.kyschools.us
Michelle Loudermilk Bookkeeper michelle.loudermilk@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kaitlyn Whalin Main

kaitlin.whalin@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tina Whalin Data Manager tina.whalin@bullitt.kyschools.us
Debbie Woodruff Guidance debbie.woodruff@bullitt.kyschools.us
Pam Welker Cafeteria pam.welker@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

North Bullitt High School
3200 East Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-6200

Fax: 502-957-6762

Hours:

Doors Open at 6:50 AM
School Starts at 7:20 AM
School Ends at 2:10 PM


CSIP 19-20