link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Tech Staff

Troy Cischke Photograph    Troy Cischke -  Computer Technician

     Email: troy.cischke@bullitt.kyschools.us

     Phone: 502-869-8041

 

 

 

Andrew Hobbs Photograph    Andrew Hobbs - District Network Engineer

    Email: andrew.hobbs@bullitt.kyschools.us

    Phone: 502-869-8042

   

 

 

David Johnson Photograph    David Johnson - - Computer Technician

    Email: david.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us

    Phone: 502-869-8043

 

 

 

 

Adam Bates Photograph    Adam Bates - Computer Technician

    Email: adam.bates@bullitt.kyschools.us

    Phone: 502-869-8044

 

 

 

Jordan Cox Photograph    Jordan Cox- Computer Technician

    Email: jordan.cox@bullitt.kyschools.us

    Phone: 502-869-8159   

 

                                                             

 

Kevin Arnold Photograph    Kevin Arnold - Computer Technician

    Email: kevin.arnold@bullitt.kyschools.us

    Phone: 502-869-8158

 

                                                             

 

Sarah Hampton Photograph    Sarah Hampton - Computer Technician

    Email: sarah.hampton@bullitt.kyschools.us

    Phone: 502-869-8157

Bullitt County Instructional Technology
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165



Hours:

August-May Office Hours:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Summer Hours (June/July): 
Monday - Thursday: 7 AM - 4 PM
Friday: 7 AM - 11 AM